Group Members

PI:
Sven Simon
sven.simon@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2258
Google Scholar
ResearcherID

 

 

PhD Students:
Hannes Arnold
hannes.arnold@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2120

 

 

 


Lucas Liuzzo
lucas.liuzzo@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2118
Webpage
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
ResearcherID

 


Zachary Meeks

zachary.meeks@gatech.edu
http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~zmeeks3/
ES&T 2114

 

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers:
Hunter Hakimian
hhakimian3@gatech.edu

 

 

 


Research Scientists:
Slawa Kabanovic
slawa.kabanovic@eas.gatech.edu

 

 

 

Guest Scientists:
Dr. Moritz Feyerabend
m.feyerabend@tu-bs.de
Braunschweig Institute of Technology