Group Members

Say hello to our group!

 

Group Leader:

Dr. Sven Simon

Associate Professor, Space Plasma Physics

sven.simon@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2258
Google Scholar

 

Postdoctoral Researchers:

Dr. Lucas Liuzzo
lucas.liuzzo@eas.gatech.edu
ES&T 2118
Webpage
Google Scholar
ResearchGate
ResearcherID

 

PhD Students:

Peter L. Addison

paddison6@gatech.edu

ES&T 2114

 

 

 

 

Hannes Arnold

hannes.arnold@eas.gatech.edu

ES&T 2120

 

 

Tyler F. Tippens

ttippens6@gatech.edu

ES&T 2118

 

Undergraduate Researchers:

Peter N. Andersson

pandersson8@gatech.edu

ES&T 3235

 

Benjamin Breer

benjaminbreer@gatech.edu

ES&T 3235

 

 

Charles HaynesCharles Michael Haynes

cmikeh@gatech.edu

ES&T 2118

 

 

Wesley D. Mann

wmann8@gatech.edu

ES&T 2120

 

Corey A. Preston

cpreston8@gatech.edu

ES&T 2120